How to delete Sphinx Account

By deleting your account, all of your user information and message history will be removed from our servers.

This cannot be reversed.

STEP 1
Open left menu and select “Profile”

STEP 2
Select “Advanced” tab

STEP 3
Scroll to bottom to delete account